Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays teenagers often aspire after(стремятся к) independence(независимость) in all aspects of their lives. Young people repeatedly(часто) feel uncomfortable on account of problems with studying because they practice a profession during school or college years. This essay will examine the main causes of complication of combining work with study and possible solutions to this problem.

Possible reasons are that students can properly allocate their time not in every instance and also that pupils work too hard to make more money. Young people often do not draw a syllabus that is why students forget which work tasks and which homework they have to accomplish to meet the deadline. For example, if I have to draw pictures on histology until March 20th, I ought to note it down to my diary to do it in time.

Young people like entertainments but it requires a lot of money. For this cause students often catch hold of overwork and fail to educate properly(не доучивать). For example, my friend Peter on this week worked in the hospital every day and for this reason he did not have time to prepare for his exam and did not pass it yesterday.

In conclusion I would like to say that if pupils want to be engaged with other matters apart from study they ought to correctly plan their time and remember that education should comes first.

To my mind first solution of this question is to work in an area close to their future profession and to be out not only for gaining money but also for catching knowledge. For example, if students intend to be a doctor, they may work as a hospital attendant . But I considered that there is one more dealing with the problem- to work remotely. It is very convenient because student can work during lessons or as soon as they have free time.

In conclusion I would like to say that to combine work and education is quiet complicated, but conceivable. If a student wish to make money he will find a way to do it without harm to study.