Some systems require students to speacialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school What are the benefits of two education systems and what is better

It is often argued that some education systems obligate pupils to study particular subjects in defined scope from fifteen years old, while some people considered that system which requiring pupils to study subjects extensively is more beneficial. In my opinion, I believe that learning just a specific course more essential for pupils because they will study it comprehensively for their chosen careers.

First of all, the system which necessitates students to study a certain subject in a finite range benefited them to be more focused and deeper on it. This is because the specialized education system guides pupils to mastering subjects that related to the profession they dreamed. For example, vocational school teach students more practical in a specific area.

On the other hand, other education systems which require pupils to learn the course in an unlimited range will make them smarter. Although, those systems require students to provide more time to study and it usually not necessary for their future. A key reason for this is that in this globalization era, the corporation prefers to choose an employee who has many skill and knowledge. For instance, A multitalented worker will be rewarded with big salary other than the ordinary worker.

In Conclusion, limited subjects education system obligate pupils to understand solely course that has relation to their career goals whereas unlimited subjects education system require pupils to comprehend knowledge widely to become more diligent and more skilful. I believe that a limited range of subjects system more essential than unlimited system due to the easiness to mastering for students.