Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business Other feel they are an opportunity for business Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is true that the new regulations to solve the climate change issue is a topic of much debate for many many businesses. While there are some drawbacks to these reforms, I maintain the opinion that it would bring a wide range of benefits for industries.

On the one hand, the idea of how adversely the climate change reforms produce is attractive for several reasons. The first reason for this is business may see a surge in their operational and investment costs to comply with new. This is mainly because changing and adapting in a short time is a daunting task, everything is in a stable and orderly way therefore changing to follow the reforms would have a huge impact on their business. Another reason is laws to accelerate the transition toward a low-carbon economy can cause ripple effects on the economy. This would be explained by the fact that businesses struggle with pounding; therefore, they could not afford timely new ones and there is an increasing level of high bank debts.

On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why I believe climate change reforms are regarded as opportunities for business. The main one íss many eco-friendly companies can gain benefits from their investment in green technologies or products. This is due to more and more people being prone to protect the environment and they would opt for friendly items in their life. The second reason for this is a chance to reshape and renovate the models and operation for those having carbon- intensive rate. Moreover, businesses would find an appropriate way to solve these reforms and enhance their products, staff, equipment and so on.

In conclusion, although climate change reforms present certain díadvantages, I contend that it should be encouraged due to the improvement in friendly products and operation as well. It can be predicted that many businesses would embrace these reforms and male changes in the near future.