Some think that governments should support retired people financially while others believe they should take care of themselves Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that it is a debatable issue whether supporting by fiance to grey haired people is a justify or not. While some individuals of the society opine that government has to pay primary duties where it can utilize their budget I also argue that the grey hair should take their pension age responsibilities on their own shoulders.

To commence with, the predominant reason behind the commercial should support to elderly people, these people not only paid hefty amount of taxes while working age but also dedicate their entire life which helpful for the holistic development of the country. To elucidate it, if older people pay to the government , organisation will return to them as a pension. However, if government allocate major amount of budget to support the grey hair , it will unable to mange their primary responsibilities such as infrastructure ,medicare facilities and education which can play indispensable role in the holistic development of the nation. Since a large amount of fund to be needed in order to provide these facilities, therefore, burden would be inclined on the shoulders of the govt. as a result, developing nation will unable to sustain their economy growth.

In addition to the economic factors, government will not able to offer such pension or other benefits to public unless individuals save money for their crisis days, if people become saving oriented then they will not depend on the govt for their livings last days. Last but not least, young generation should take responsibilities of their parents in their old age owing to they spend huge chunks of money on their childhood in order to complete their demands. For example, In France, youth had better take care of their parents, otherwise, rulling government will defiantly charge from their income for their parents nursing.

In conclusion, given aforementioned information , I would conclude that although grey hair people is the responsibility of the government , they have to pay parmary responsibility which play vital role in the holistic development of the nation