Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, company and society. Discuss and give opinion

Many people argue that workers shouldn’t change their work. Others, however, hold that it should be considered as numerous benefits it can bring for themselves, the organization, and society. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and show why I am in favor of the latter.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some believe that changing jobs shouldn’t be taken into account. Their rationale is that if people decide to change their job, it may affect their financial status as they no longer have a sustainable amount of money from their annual salary. As a result, employees may be under pressure since they could not afford to pay their annual tax as well as daily bills. However, changing jobs does not always bring some negative impacts on workers. Some people make a decision to switch their working conditions because they find a suitable job with a better salary. On top of that, it will be easier for them to get a promotion.

On the other hand, I am convinced that employees can gain uncountable benefits if they change their working environment. One reason is that workers can improve their ability as their knowledge and experience are developed. Take managers, for example, their capability such as communication, managing, controlling, and planning is gained through a great deal of time and experience which can only happen when they change their working environment. Secondly, employees who changed their job often contribute more to their company as well as society as they are able to solve many difficult tasks which require specific experiences. As a result, it will be inevitable for them to get a better salary or a promotion.

In conclusion, there are good reasons to believe that there are some opinions against the consideration of changing job. Therefore, it is my view that changing working conditions may help employees to have a better future.