Some think that students must travel to another country in order to learn its language and customs To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, money plays an imperative role in every crucial decision of an individual. A handful of people ponder that higher remuneration is more essential than work satiation. I am in consummate accord with given notion. My inclination is justified in uncoming paragraphs.

It is undeniable that monetary wealth is either directly or indirectly connected with social reputation. The higher the earning, the korte respected one will be. Additionally, people can enjoy and buy things as per their wish list if the can afford that else they have to adjust in most of the aspects. To exemplify, as per recent servey rich person have to just opt as per their interest without bother about price while middle class have to balance between cost and liking. Also many people pursuing their interest as hobbies along with hectic working life.

Furthermore, due to most of the people does not know about in which area they are actually interested in, it is better to work there where they will be paid healthy amount. For instance,as per recent news letter although 92 percentage of people don't like the current working role, yet they are doing the same thing because they are not able to find alternatieve.

However, i would not overlook ther other side too. To begin with, if one would do his desire work, he can perform well enough. Irlt is also true that people do work with the view to enjoying the life. In addition to this if folk love their occupation, they not only become efficient but also take every day as a holiday. For example, lt is mentioned in great GEETA that life if not for earning, it is for enjoying beautiful journey.

In compendium, i would like to inseminate that these days money is relate with pivotal stages of life. Despite of unsatisfied job have some drawbacks, i postulate that higher salary is prime important.