Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable that selection criteria for any job become a debatable topic as rate of unemployment has increased drastically over last two decades. A handful of people ponder that recruiters ought to prioritize behavior of individual above his degree certificates and experiences. I am in consummate accord with given notion. My inclination is justified in upcoming paragraphs.

Out of all the arguments the most predominant one to prove my point is that personal qualities just like honesty, punctuality, flexibility etcetera define the social qualification of an individual and which guide to ameliorate work environment of organisation. Growth of in total depends on relations among their workers and which is directly connected with behavior of one with other. Tp exemplify, as per recent serve transporancy and trust between management and employees play a pivotal role in progress on organisation.

Furthermore, in this contemporary era world is running on the brand value and to create good image ethical status along with technical skill is essential.For instance, organisation such as tata group is well know for their value in all over the world.

On counter side, the conservationist postulate that company runs on the basis of new ideas and innovation. The more the technical skill, the more the innovation will be. Experienced and qualified employees are able to assist and represent company at international level. For example, first reputation of any organisation would build on qualifications of there management specially ceo.

On compendium, i would like to ingeminate that although experiences and qualifications requir at certain position of organisation, yet ethics and behavior is essential for sustainable and continuous development.