Sone people like to spent money on look, fashion,cars and other things. Whereas, other are save money for their future endeavours. Discuss both sides.

it is an incontrovertible fact that nowadays few masses expenditures related to their appearance and luxurious items. Whereas, other saving the money for future time.this essay examines the both view points and rendered my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, in this fashionable era look fashionable and being attractive is most important. Firstly, it is increase the self-confidence and people are taking the supporting belief from the others. Secondly, looks and personality is essential for some job such as, in business and acting. For example, if the person has not good personality that cannot do work in films because the attractive looks are attracting audience more. The last but not least, to buying the expensive things act as a status symbol in the society. So, today people are spending more money on fashion and gadgets.

On the other hand, many lobby are saving the money for future endeavours because they are not materialistic and are securing their future. The farmers and builders are more particular about money than fashion. To instance, a farmer save the money because they can use this saving for next yielding. As well as they can used it in their critical situation like in weather disasters and for diseases treatment.

In conclusion, to spending money on fashion and luxury items are not wasting because, life is very short and in that people can enjoy their life. but saving some money have people in their critical situations.