As technological innovation brings about rapid change retraining becomes a lifelong necessity. Therefore industry should be take responsibility for the education training of their workers. To what extent do you agree to this idea.

It is an incontrovertible fact that education has become a lifelong process for most people. In this era people are see new innovations everyday and they should be trained properly to extract desired benefits from it. Few masses given that it is the major duty of industry take the education and training to employees. This essay agrees to some extent with this notion and rendered the viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with there are plethora of reasons why industry should not take the responsibility for education and training of your workers. Firstly, many of employees are already trained and educated in their tertiary and vocational education institutes. They have only need to update with the new technical gadgets. Secondly, it is the duty of worker to give knowledge about technology and keep themselves abreast with it.

However, the companies have myriad of skills which they can teach your future employees. Also, if they will take the education and training to workers it will help produce their own training cost.

In conclusion, I tend out to say that it is equal responsibility of industries and people to take the education and training related to the technology.