Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things. What’s your opinion

In this day and age, space exploration has been attracted much concern from people all over the world. It is believed that universal adventures cost a lot of money which should be used for more significant things. I completely disagree with that idea because if human did not fly into space, they would not either improve the current sciences quickly or respond properly the needs of people nowadays.

Thanks to the space exploration, natural industries are now developing faster than ever. Human are able to create and invent a lot of devices playing important roles in modern life such as anti-scratch glasses, LED lights, artificial satellites and etc, although it took lots of times to make these ideas become popular. NASA’s scientists also claim that worldwide sciences are not willing to change without universal discoveries. LASIK surgery is an examle. It allows nearsighted people to see normally without glasses, was developed thanks to technology that tracks astronauts' eye movements in a zero-gravity environment, thereby applying lasers to perform eye surgery for nearsighted people.

Additionally, people’s questions about universe might be answered. Our Earth is just a small planet in space, and there are many things outside people do not know. I assume that some people used to wonder few questions like: “ What is outside the Earth? ” or “ How can human go to the Moon? ”.To reply these, they have to experience and discovery themselves. Perhaps, they can find some interesting researchs such as a new natural resource to solve the proplem of running out of fuels.

To sum up, space exploration is really necessary. In stead of spending money on other things although they are eminent, universal adventures contribute huge advantages to human enhancement.