In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem

Notwithstanding the immense progression on diverse aspects of farming, there is an enormous amount of individuals who suffer from starvation around the globe. This problem is directly related to the mall management of governments and lack of appropriate laws for addressing this painful issue. In this article I will elaborate some basic reasons regarding this universal difficulty and I will attempt to release my opinion for eliminating this matter.

In our contemporary epoch, humanity has witnessed numerous alterations in the field of agriculture. According to the latest achievement in the methods of cultivation, we expect to hear no news about hunger, however, believe it or not, there are millions of hungry people around the world. Most of these individuals settled in Third World countries like Africa, some parts of Asia and so on.

The results of multitude surveys revealed that the underlying cause of shortage of food supplies in poor countries is related to their economical situations. For progressing the agricultural status, allocating significant budgets to the farmers, is principal.

By dedicating appropriate funds to this part, the cultivators could purchase some modern essential instruments. Never able farmers performing their activities on large scales, without up-to-date tools.

Additionally, the quality of seeds is the further important factor to have high-quality products. On the other hand, not to forget the effect of doing structions in rural areas and on the farming land.

Undoubtedly, to eliminate this global problem, participating the powerful governments is a must. These countries should help the poor ones, not only by donating foods and instruments but also by sharing their silence in this field.

To recapitulate, this huge problem truly reflects the defect of management and irresponsibility of some rich countries. I believe that in the light of globally cooperation between different nations, this chance is given to us to eliminate this problem in the near future.