The sports professionals earn great deal more money than the other professional .some people believe that is justify while the other believe this is unfair.

whats your idea?

To be frank, there are 2 groups people who have professions that earn an enormous fee: the professional sport players and the cinema professional actor/actress that we are not going to consider it in this essay. Some people believe that this amount of money are justify for sport players where as some like me find it unfair.

Through the last century, professional sports, specially football has taken a strong position in the world. Millions people assemble in a unique country every 4 years for the Olympic or world cup. This is an excellent opportunity for companies to advertise their goods while the economy of that country is changed by tourists. So the sport can be a good income for many people. Besides sport matches have been the only important happen that could reside a temporary peace in world war 2. Also, sport players always be an idol for juvenile. The style of players and even their hair cut is imitated by people.

Although the sport has an essential role in world, in my opinion the deal of the money is unfair. because I think there are many vital professions may be not very popular like football but important enough to make changes in the world. Border free medicines and UNICEF employees who help people whole around the world in hidden. They help children and people in poor country and the lands involved with war. Not only they give food and drug to undernutrition children but also they try to change their life style in a good way.

In sum up, I believe it should better companies investigate on more worthy jobs than a hobby like sport profession and pay more attention while more money to people who really try to make a better world.