Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

It is unevitable that more than half of the population in this world under the burden of stress and this is alarming dilemma in enormous countries nowadays. Here,in this essay I will elaborate the root causes of this menace as well as try to give fruitful remedies to cure and prevent from it.

To commence with, the basic reason for having stress, first and foremost it is a competitive era so people have low salaries and extra work load which is the prominent source to having stress. Moreover,due to work stress lack of bonding big family members escalated. As a result, depression reaches on its acme. Apart from this, people are living in a fake world where likes and comments on social media are reason of their happiness but when they do not get any attention from social media and people then they get under stress. On the top of this, different factors affects people with various age groups like students are under stress of studies, adults are in seek of attention and jobs as well as for senior citizen ignorance is the major cause of stress.

The solutions can be suggested for this obstacle, that people or to be concentrate on their work rather than having anxiety about its repacursion. Furthermore, yoga and meditation is best source to get relief from stress and it also assist to have a healthy body and sound mind. In addition to this, people should stay away from negativity and think about positive things which will boost mind and stress will go away. Subsequently, if people are suffering from stress and depression they should concern with doctors. Besides this, always try to be elated and share obstacles and hurdles of life with family and friends whichwhat is the best way to get victory over stress.

To conclude from above confabulation, it is axiomatic that stress is like a floor which is widespread all over the world and affects people. Therefore people should stay positive and contented to overcome from it.