Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources Internet or television To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is frequently argued that pupils study far more with their teachers than other sources such as the internet or television. From my perspective, it can not be denied that students can learn a lot from the internet and TV set and these have become an indispensable part of education yet I believed that educators also have a crucial role in students' learning. And in this essay, I will demonstrate my point of view by analyzing the merits of studying with their schoolteachers and the sundry disadvantages of absorbing through the internet and tiny screen.

To begin with, there is no denying that learning with lecturers has several benefits. Since people were small toddlers in kindergartens until they were undergrads, there have always been dons who assisted them in gaining comprehension. Obviously, no one can learn by his method without the teacher's guidance since they are predecessors with in-depth intelligence who know how to learn properly due to experience. If a pupil does not appear to comprehend, they will lend a helping hand and work together to solve challenges. This is good for students due to the fact they not only get additional information, but they also obtain sundry practical problem-solving abilities that will be useful in their future careers. Furthermore, when taught by well-qualified professors, trainers prefer to follow a reasonable study regimen. For example, several lethargic graduates excitedly stated that they were thankful to their helpers since they constantly reminded them of their homework and helped them rigorously, which made them more motivated and better.

On the other hand, it is not always necessary to have teacher's guides; juniors can study independently using other resources such as the internet or useful websites. The reason for this is that there are numerous documents on the Internet that are contributed in various ways by people all over the world, including element scientists, experts, and those with in-depth knowledge. This is a really trustworthy authority to get them to figure out. The more enthused students are about it, the more they want to investigate. It is also a means for them to assist themselves in becoming self-sufficient. It is a standard strategy used in practically all institutions; Alumni must elaborate teachings while lecturers make fewer announcements. The information absorbed directly is easier to understand than tiresome sermons in classes; also, imparting entire knowledge in class takes a long time since academics can only offer them the basics, which are insufficient for them to know inside. As a result, learning with lecturers is more likely to render scholars passive. Teenagers take in information in a hazy manner because they only look forward to their teachers. Actually, it is tough for them to manage complicated and predictable difficulties.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that technology can be educative, on the contrary the role of supervisors is not replaced. The ocean of philosophy may be really accessible to undergraduates only when it is handed down by lecturers.