Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources Internet or television To what extent do you agree or disagree

Numerous argued that students are more likely to learn better with their teachers than other sources such as Internet and television. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view. It is apparent that technological tools help scholars a lot in education on the contrary assistants play a more crucial role in training pupils with their real experience. This essay will support this argument by analyzing the advantages of studying face-to-face with professors and several drawbacks of training through Internet or television.

Initially, teachers, with a dedicated instruction, might understand that people have various styles to gain knowledge. Supervisors have ability to know which levels undergraduates are and how to improve their learning. In doing so, there are numerous appropriate ways for learners in order to acquire lessons effectively. Furthermore, teachers are only people that realize student's mistakes exactly. As a result, they will correct these faults by giving their juniors worthwhile advices. Thus, one cannot deny that a number of skills require lecturer for undergraduates to learn effectively.

In other words, there are several disadvantages of pondering through Internet and television. Online examining means more screen-time. Excessive screen-time can lead to all sorts of physical ailments like poor posture or headaches. On the contrary it can also be a personal issue to scholars who struggle with learning from or focusing on screens.

In conclusion, it is teachers that help pupils learn better than other technological tools. Instead, juniors ought to combine two ways of grinding to gain the best result in the future.