Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than others sources such as internet and tv. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, getting education by means of digital resources has been increasingly popular. Hence, there is a split in opinion, regarding how one should pursue his study. Some believe that, a pupil can gain more knowledge from traditional tutoring methodologies while others think that, advanced methods (i.e. youtube, television programs and web-sites) are more effective. In this essay, I will discuss reasons of my disagreement to the statement since, I believe, recent advancement in technology has bought many advantages to the table, to name a few, studying has become more interactive and affordable.

Firstly, unlike conventional chalk and duster kind of teaching where one finds hard to interact with a tutor, thanks to cutting-edge technology it has become easy. This makes learning not only fun but is also associated with one's improvement in retention power. As per a research conducted by MIT which was focused on the teaching methodologies involving traditional and modern one, revelled shocking results, the students' who used on-line materials had witnessed improved memorization capacity by 40 percentage than the former one.

Secondly, with the new technology, the content needs to be created single-time only and there is virtually no recurring investment involved, this greatly contributes to affordability, which is a plus-point for both parents who are sponsoring their child and to the institutes. Because of the digitalization techniques, there are many web-sites have been surfaced which provides membership options to their student, this provides great depth and width of options when it comes to courses, and their member can enrol for any of them for as low as 10$ per course.

All in all, based on above discussion, it is evident that the option to gain knowledge digitally offers plethora of advantages over the normal one.