Studies imply many teen these days fancy socializing online to meeting one another in person. I think because they don’t have much time to meet outside so they prefer to meet outside so they prefer to meet online.

In my opinion, they don’t like meeting outside instead of meeting online. Because they don’t have much time to see each other, there are many people who have to work regularly and almost don’t have time to rest and relax , making them tired and lazy to go out to meet . Someone, when they are tired. If as a any time, they will also be such. So they choose to meet online which is both better for them and less time consuming outside of the meeting.

I think there are some measures that can be taken so that they can take the time to meet in person instead of online. Almost, everyone can't see each other because of work, personal and they don't have enough time for this. So why not let them have a comfortable space for them to relax and gradually feel more comfortable and connected with the people around them. For example , we can reduce the work for them so they can have more time and we can also go to them and encourage them to connect more with people . Maybe, after hearing the advice, they might have different thoughts. Because when we meet outside, we feel easier to connect, our feelings also increase.

Those are my opinions, I believe that in the future more people will like to meet each other outside.