In some country, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants. Is this positive or negative development?

In many country, companies need to care about the workers and it is will be illegal if companies reject job applicants for their age. This essay will examine about positive and negative and give opinion.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of if companies don’t reject job applicants for their age. First, government subsidies for working are believed to equalize job opportunity among young adolescents regardless of their family background. This working support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall social skills enrollment rate of lower-income people but to mitigate their feeling of inferiority when they going to other workplace in the future, which promotes an egalitarian society. Second, companies can apply people for their talents not about their age would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would ba far more significant than the minor benefits once if companies apply people for job but they don’t enough to old, it may also become illegal under the labor laws of some countries today. First, companies don’t reject job applicants for their age would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income from training for young people or fees, companies could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, companies apply all people not for their age would tempt many young people including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in working, thereby adding great burdens for staff enrollment or government and potentially wasting time that these young people could spent time for suitable studying paths. It, instead, would be a more job applicants viable option if the resources were focused on supporting less privileged yet gifted people.

In conclusion, this argument has advantages and disadvantages coexist. However, negative would be more positive if will got worse if it becomes exploitative for companies not reject job applicants for their age. So that, government need consider for development country.