Studies suggest that children spend more time watching TV than they did in the past and they spend less time in doing active or creative things What are the causes and what methods can be used to solve the problem

It is trúe that, nowadays, children mostly like to spend their time in watching TV rather than doing creative things and outdoor activities. There are lots of causes and benefits also but here I like to talk about causes of watching TV more and what is solution of these problems in upcoming paragraphs.

To initiate with, these days parents are busy in the business and their social life so they don't have tine to spend with children. Children feel boring that's why they like to watch cartoons and online educational programs. Secondly, children don't aware about the outdoor games or creativity and arts that's why they interested in watching television and mobile or play online games but today games are very dangerous for their minds. As well as, at this time, with the help of the online games and activities some people doing fraud. Finally, children can't go alone on roads because of traffic and crowded roads with vehicles, adults, so the only way that children could have fun is watching movie or cartoons on television.

Hence, there are several ways to solve the problems parents have to spend time with the children everyday, talk with them and doing some creativity. Otherway is that they get the membership of children clubs at there they can play some games and give the knowledge about art and crafts or some educational knowledge. In addition, parents go with the children in park or some crowded area and aware them about how to walk in park and if they have some other problem how handle it and go to the watchman of park and talk with him.

Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that parents spend time with there children it is very useful for them and make them knowledgeable.