Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this day and age, there are many who claim that study with a team brings merits surpassed demerits to indivual than study alone at home. As far as I am concerned, I partly agree with this opinion due to some reasons. So, this essay will submit both up and down sides and finally elaborate my own viewpoint for this dilemma.

To begin, both adults and children choose to study outdoors such as in a classroom, with groups of friends because of the valublae benefits. People speculate this might be due to the fact that the increase of information that people may acheive when they get on well with a team. To be more specific, when studying together, undergraduated can receive and exchange knowledge and feedbacks indeed, with other peers. Thus, youngsters get higher grades and it correlates to the better quality of schooling methods. Moreover, parents allow children to study with friends in order to reduce the level of autism inside their offsprings. In our daily life, "autism" is a common issue that every residents need to stay aware of, so, it is also an evidence that result in advatage of teamwork. Hence, teamwork also motivates people to both work harder and play stronger.

In contrast, there is still a minority of population decide to learn at home by online method. People choose this way because they avoid meeting new friends and connecting with crowd or strangers. Being in a quiet atmosphere without bothering anyone is a better choice for introvert to gain knowledge. Furthermore, we are now living in techonological development, so, there is an abundant number of sources to get accurate and neccessary information without exploring outdoors. Thus, it is lack of evidences toencourage home-lover to join in a group just to learn. Last but not least, the environment of classroom might lead to some arguments among teenagers or bring adverse consequences to friendship. So, learning online alone is completely better in some cases.

To conclude, having an opportunity to learn with friends is good. However, my perspective goes with the latter because I am actually an introvert, who avoid the crowd and also due to my enlisted reasons.