Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home To what extent do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience You should spend

It is said that learning with a group in classes brings more merits to students than studying via the Internet at home. From my perspective, I partly agree with this statement.

On one hand, studying offline at school can be seen as beneficial for several reasons. Firstly, this will help learners to boost their critical thinking through interactions and discusions with their teachers and friends. Secondly, learning in classes is a rewarding way for students to improve their level of concentration, with less technical devices being used. Therefore, scholars can alleviate their dependence of cutting- edge and have to tackle the tough questions themselves. A telling example is the Covid-19 epidemic has brought human beings loads of difficulties, especially studying. Students have to learn online and the academic performance of them did not come to their expectation.

On the other hand, learning by online assisting tools is somehow more convenient for students on account of some ideas. One of the main advantages is time and money saving. On studying via Zoom, Google Meet or Microsoft Team, scholars will have more opportunities to find extra tutorials that are adequate to what they are learning. Another example is that pupils can reduce the time they prepare for school on a daily basis, hence saving their time. This can be regarded as advantageous to students who do not live in the proximaty of their school and are not afford to pay tax for public transportation.

In conclusion, in spite of the positive impacts that learning in classes brings, I hold the opinion that this also has some drawbacks that can be improved by learning online.