Some people think that the family is the most important influence on young adults Other people think that friends are the most important influence on young adults Which view do you agree with Use examples to support your position

It is said that the young is affected by their family most while the counterpart suppose that friends are the primary factor that have an influence on them. From my perspective, both of these factors affect young adults equally.

Family is considered to affect young adults for some reasons. Firstly, education that an individual get access to not only comes from school but it also comes from home, and this plays an indispensable role in a person's life. If a person is brought up in a supportive environment and receives love from parents or family, he or she will be a well-educated citizen. Otherwise, living in a hostile environment may result in a person who commits crime and so on. Secondly, family members give a person a great source of motivation to make a strive for his or her career since most of us want to bring betterment to our family's life. A telling example is Mac Dinh Chi, a genius of Viet Nam, he was not born in a better-off family so he tried his best to study and then succeeded.

Besides family, friends have a big influence on young adults since getting access to their friends for a long time gives them an opportunity to be familiar with different characteristics. People tend to react in the same way with their friends so they should choose friends to play on account of having a bad friend has a detrimental effect on their life. In addition, there are some insurmountable problems that people can not dicuss with their family for fear of annoying their family members, they can tell their friends and receive piece of advice.

In conclusion, both family and friends have equal influence on young adults and there are some reasons to prove this.