To succeed in a business, one needs to be good at maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that whether businesses that want a lot of interest must have a calculating mind or not remains a source of controversy in the business field. While i accept that maths is important for a business to be successful. I would argue that there are other factors contributing to this success. On the hand to gain the success of a company, one need to be good at maths. When you are good at calculating, you will have a thinking mind, a mindset, judgment. It will help a lot of you in business. And it’s the key to business. Especially for young start up, they should be good at calculation skills because it will help them balance their finances or will help them succeed later

On the other hand some professions do not need to be calculated. However there are many factors that also need to business success. Some factors such as luck know how to seize opportunities, investment, hardwor, leader,reckless. If you have invest, you will combined with partner compaines. Thirdly you have to working hard because only hard work is successful. Finally if you know to lead, you can hire people who are good at math, so it’s not just good math that helps you succed and you can use them to work for your company.

In conclusion, it seems to me that it’s not enough just to know math skills, you have to know math skills, you have to many factors other.