Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Currently, a great quantity of prosperous spotsmen makes big money on their career in comparison with other professionals in their area of activity. This issue is argued by those folks who suppose that such rewardings are deserved and those who say that it is dishonest. From my point of view, high wages should be paid to sport professionals for their neccessity for society, not for their physiques.

In these days, contemporary sport prize-takers are objects of intense interest from media not only for their professionalism and sport skills, but also for their luxurious life and high salaries. Inevitably, successful career is a result of continious physical trainings and constant work on themselves which athletes are affected. Earning a great deal of money, sport geniuses spend them on keeping fit and maintaining their organisms after serious injuries and hurts. Furthermore, owing to early retirement sport professionals are prompted to support their status in order to be required permanently. Admittedly, sport entirely impacts on country's position at the world stage and awardees implement the role of tools for amending these positions.

Even though sport and sportsmen are such integral parts for stable country , it does not denote that other fields should be ignored. In other words, professionals of medicine or research area must be estimated for their contribution to society adequatly. Saving lives and working in challenging conditions are more complicate and hazardous, namely, dwellers doing these activities are more significant for community than athletes.

All in all, shamateurs' salaries should be obtained proportionally to importance of sport industry not only for country in general, but also for inhabitants individually. Altogether, I admit that high incomes which are paid to athletes are exaggerated enormously and gratuitously.