Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions Some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is commonly thought that the huge amount of money which gain by people who do sports professionally is more deserved than the other sporters who have career in different areas. I think, this money is earning complete fairly by triumphant sportsmen.

First of all, if a person have an ability to any kind of sports and he/she do the sports in the decent way, then it is inevitable that person became successful and famous furthermore. Because, sports and some significant sport leauges are too essential for plenty of people and thus, there is enormous money in sports community and even though bet on games. Of course, it is totally normal that a person wants to earn high salary profession-independent. So, sports professionals can make an effort to being successfull and become known.

Secondly, people in other important professions are able to earn a great quantity of money and no one is blocking them. However, there is obviously popularization on sports and maybe it will change in future years. Hence, the other sporters’ expenditures will increase surely. For example, archery was very unpopular sport in few years ago in my country but after 2020 olympics, it liked and watched by myriad people. Because our olympic sporter had gained gold medal and he became pretty famous.

In conclude, it is argued by some that the fairness about the amount of money that earned by some professional athletes and the other ones. I believe, this is not unfair and they deserve to gain this much money.