Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences

It is commonly argued that the travellers should accept and apply the tradition and culture which are pertain to the places they visit or else they continue with their own habits and the country should be open to new fashions. I agree with the host country embrace turists’ behaviour.

On the one hand, nationality is not the most popular thing anymore in the 21st century due to the interference of many races and nations. People are not belong to one culture or even one continent any longer and they regard themselves as a world citizen. So, a host country should be accessible to different, innovater, improver and maybe instructive cultures which will come with the visitors. Obviously, new customs accorporate several features to the home owner and more people want to travel this open mind country . This welcome is good for both the country and the visitors because of the feeling of coalescence.

On the other hand, it is normal that the host countries want to conservate their local customs for next generation from external influences. Also, culture of a country can be corrupt with the effect of visitors such as deteriotion of cultural places by crowded and religious rituels become an object of derision. Owing to this, local customs and behaviours should be preservative by their possessors, not allowing turists to continue their own traditions. Eventually, it is accurate that country exposed to distinctions although a country avoid themselves to cultural differences.

In conclude, many people think that visitors perform their own customs in where they travel while the others think they should not and follow the local traditions. I think, a country should be okey with different cultures and permit to the visitors.