Task 2: Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argued that" job security is not as important as job satisfaction.But some people believe a permanent job is more important". In my opinion, i agree with both of views.

In my point of view, job satisfaction has a lot of benefits for our. When we do a job which we enjoy, we feel very happy and excited. From there, we have motivation to work harder and better. Moreover, we can work effectively and quickly. According to a recent of survey, over 60% of Americans are successfull in their job because they choose the right job satisfaction. Besides, security in a job is very necessary. If our job is not safe, i think we should consider carefully before choosing this job. You know, human life is the most important. What about a permanent job? I think it is a good idea. If we choose a permanent job, we can have a stable salary. And the permanent job usually safe job, it does not have many difficulties. But it is boring because it does not have new change. I have a story, my brother is an officer and he worked this job about 10 years since 2013. He had a stable salary but it is not too high. Although he has a stable salary, he does not like this job too much. Because it is not interesting and not his favourite job. Now he wants to change his job but he can't. We can not have motivation and work hardly if the job is too boring. Professor, F.H.Johnkin, Havard University, supposed that, the happiness in a job is the best way to work effectively. After all points provided, it is easy to see that job satisfaction is more important than job security, and job permanent is more important