Team activities can teach more skills for life than other activities which are played alone To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable to say that doing activities with people in group or teams provide more essential skills instead of doing these activities alone.however ,I disagree with this opinion and this essay will support my agreement followed by reasons and examples.

There are multifarious benefits to do work by themselves .first and form, solitary activities can help a people improve their concentration .To elaborate it ,when individuals can do work without taking assistance from team members and they use their own willpower and becomes self- dependent. For example ,if teachers give task to their learner to solve it which would helps them develop their imagination and they can become able to do concentrate on their particular task which is really beneficial for them to get positive outcome . Consequently,it is really worth while for people to use their own abilities and become independent.

Furthermore ,people who do activities by their own . they can become better problem solvers .To illustrate it ,if they are facing challenges. then they have to deal with it while using their own mind power instead of, learning from their group members. To cite an example, if people do their task without taking helps from others due to this individual can become responsible and acquary more knowledge while using video on social media. Therefore, doing activities alone make them more competitive.

On other hand , the teamwork plays a magnificant role to nourish a child. To be more specific ,if children do their task with particular team members owing to this they can learn how to communicate with the other and get more motivation to compete with their hardness while leving in discipline.

In conclusion ,as per my above discussion,it is evident that although, group activities can teach basic life skills,but but solitary activities have their own more significant.