Some people believe that subjects such as art music drama and creative writing have a bright future Therefore schools should spend more time teaching these subjects To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

It is irrefutable to say that' school play a phenomenal role in everyone life to becomes successful .presently ,it is argued by some people that subject related to art , music,drama and creative writing will teach in education centre and should be added in school curriculum .this essay agree with this statement because teaching the subject help learners to achieve better grade and it it is a vital for children to study subject in which they are best.

There are innumerable benefits behind these trend .first and format, teaching subject of art, music and the creative writing can lead batter performance in academics. To elaborate it ,many children can only perform their best when they are allowed to choose their favourite subject and they enjoy these classes and school juveniles come more productive .For example,recent study by Cambridge University founder that student who were allowed to choose their favourite in other school subject . Therefore, it will be fruitful for learners in overall development.

Furthermore, prime merits of teaching the subject . secondly, every child is born with different skills and talents. To illustrate it . it is beneficial for them when they are allowed to choose that area in which they are expert this will help them to achieve great success in their life and help them to improve imagination as well free from stress. To cite an example ,Virat Kohli is well known Batsman and this is only possible owing to his parents and teachers allowed him to play cricket . hence,due to choose a favourite field, few people getting success in their life.

In conclusion ,as per my above discussion, it is evident that although,the teaching maths, science and history better for learners to getting better achievement but creative subject is more predominant to become successful while showing their he hidden adtitude.