Technology allows food to be produced in greater quantities and at lower prices. Some people believe this is a positive development, while others fell that the change is harmful.

A highly controversial issue today relates to development in technology at food. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then give my opinion on the matter.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of evolution machinery at food considerably outweigh its disadvantages. the main reason for believing this is that the use of technology will help people save their time. It is possible to say that the advancement of hi-tech at food can bring enough time for a busy person. One good illustration of this is when entrepreneurs are working, they often have a habit of eating fast food at lunch because for them the preparation of lunch will take a lot of time.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact, the use of technology at food will not benefit in health. People often have this opinion because they think the advancement of hi-tech at food will contain many preservatives which directly harms human health. A second point is that the body of human cannot absorb nutrients from food. A particularly good example here is from fast food, which has a lot of bad health effects, especially for older people when they eat fast food, they are at high risk of heart disease.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that the use of technology at food is not justified. This is because the development of food technology brings fewer benefits than negative which causes cancer in humans.