Some people said the government should not spend money on building theaters and sports stadiums. It should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people feel that the government have to concentrate more money on medical care and education. From my perspective, I completely agree with this opinion because a person will be helped cut stress after work and it will create jobs for the citizen.

The main reason why I believe it is the most activities when people want to be reduced stressful. There are many people choose going to theater and sports stadium as relief of cut down burden after a hard day working in the offices. They can laugh in the theater or vigor in the sports stadium which curtails fear. One good illustration of this can help minimizes the damage caused by the body's release of anti-stress hormones, help to eliminate disruption in communication, give people a positive way to lead.

Another reason why I support the notion that unemployment will be significantly decreased. Citizen will have many jobs when the government built medical care and sports stadium. The thing also means that people will have a more stable life. A particularly good example here is my neighbor is unemployment for three years he always relies on his parents, his life always difficult because he doesn't have money to live, but when he got a job which helped him when he need not live dependence to his parent.

In conclusion, I completely agree that theaters and sports stadiums are such important places that they should not be neglected by the governments.