Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. Given time, technology

will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this

statement?

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people have unlimited access to various information. conventional class teaching is one such field which has been mainly effected by the growth of technology. I partially agree with this statement with assisting example.

To begin with, nowadays any people can learn any new technology and their educational knowledge from using an internet. Recently,a survey carried by Times Of India and concluded that almost 65 percent teenager learn digital platform for their further study. Secondly,Online education is easily available in worldwide, anyone can use for learn new things. For example, Oxford University provided free learning for worldwide in their digital platform. Overall, students easily learn about their education and new technology though internet.

However, traditional learning has its own benefits. Firstly, students do not need more money compared with online learning because, internet, smartphone, laptop, tablet are essential requirement for online learning, whereas classroom learning do not need only their educational instrument as bag,pen, notebook and etc. Apart from this, teacher are well educated in school, which can help to learn different method in specific topic. For example, Mathematics equation some time tutor learn more than two time after student can understand about these topic. All-in-all, traditional learning is cost effective method of learning as well as teacher can help to learn more time but different way learn in particular topic

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view about education, as far as I partially agree with that technology will totally transform from traditional method of learning. I said that traditional method is very useful in worldwide but sometimes student can learn more knowledge for using an internet.