Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others.

Do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, enhancement in technology television is a one of the most common electronic gadget worldwide. Too many humans beings are spending their leisure time by watching time consuming programs on televisions. Watching programs on TV such as movies,cartoons and series are making people lethargic and stay away from social activities. As per my perception i completely agree with this. My opinion with proper justification are describe further in following paragraphs.

Considering my opinion, the foremost argument is that addiction of TV programs especially in children and teenagers.TV consist lot of program related to all type of generations and provide time flexiblity to all. For example, Budding generation generally prefer to watch cartoons, which make them too much addicted. Especially, teenager loss their productive time to see series and movies rather than doing study or work. Hence, spending more time among television can create detrimental effect on juvenile as well as youngster.

In addition to this,today people especially young person are stay away from extracurricular activities such as cricket,hockey and badminton. People also have less intrest in social activities after increase the craze of TV. To illustrate, people are becoming lethargic because they are not participating in outdoor activities such as running, cycling and many more outdoor games. After coming from work people often like to watch TV program rather than being socialize. Hence, because of above reasons obesity and other disastrous impact on human body are increased gradually.

To conclude, people have to watch only news as well as knowledge related program such as discovery and national geography no more than that. otherwise it creats damaging impact on human brain and body. More and more people need to interconnect with socialization and physical activities.