"By investing in tourism we can earn a lot of revenue and growth in national economy. At the same time it destroys the local culture. What is your opinion?" Give your opinion in no less than 250 words.

Tourism is one of the biggest industries worldwild. After investing at tourism sector for earning purpose, we can make a good profits and signficant enhancement in country´s economy. It consider many benefits , but there are drawbacks too. Local culture of particular nation is damaged by tourism activities. I perceive that it has more remedies than demerits.

Firstly, the most advantageous argument as per my understanding is that extension in employment because tourism spot is basically located at area, which do consider any industry as well as less population density. Due to there is less job opportunities so that rich people can invest their money at there such as build hotel or resort near to site, where more tourist are coming. For example, Mount Abu is one of the best sightseeing place, which is located on the mountain. It consider lots of guest houses and restorents because of citizens at there are employers and get various works for earning. Hence, making hotels at most preferable holiday destination can increase employment opportunities and this is the main reason behind growth in nation economy.

On the other hand, outsiders coming at too view our world heritage places. They are do not taking good care of these sites and doing some activities, which are responsible for damage our places given by ancestors. To illustrate, Taj Mahel is one of the wonder and symbol of love. Earlier palace is looking beautiful and colour of this is fully white. But , at recent time, it is looing dull white and some part of these palace is vanished. The tourist is only reason behind this result. Hence, goverment have to do limited tourism at these place and have to do regular maintance of these sites.

In conclusion, human kinds who is living at places, where no work for them as well as more people are coming at there for being relax, so it is more benefitial to establish hotels and gaming zones because it´s provide employment to jobless people, which is more important factor rather than damaging of heritage. We can maintain heritage place through regular maintainance but growth national economy is very cruial.