television impact on society is good or bad? discuss both the points and deduce to a conclusion.

It is irrefutable to say that due to the increase in science and technology people are more obsessed with the things they see on television. Many opine that, what people see and hear on any of the medium access and implement in the real life. While others disagree with the belief. In my point of view the impact of television is much more in the society and people get inspired by television in great extent. The following essay will discuss inevitable reasons why the influence of television has captured the mind and soul of people of this era, and deduce to a reasonable conclusion to assert my opinion.

To begin with, the greatest invention till date is television which has myriad information and has made the world a global village. With the press of a button millions of information are able to access. From news, serials, weather forecast, movies to what not all are at a click apart. In some way it has allocated some time for families to spend together in their living room with something to watch for all generations.

On the contrary people on the other side of the fence assert that, adolescence people are more into movies music and follow their favorite stars or bands in TV. This has caused them follow the footstep of those famous celebrities. It’s the age where you follow the steps of the person you like and violence, indulging in habits like drugs, alcohol and cigarette is also included.

To recapitulate, it is common for people to be influenced someone they call idol but the most prominent thing is they are influenced by the bad habits as well. Its the responsibility of the parents to look after their children whether they are opting any bad habits or are influenced by any to crime in society.