The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in thepopularity of fashion clothes and consume goods. Do you agree or disagree?

The intention of people to imitate one another is demonstrated in the popularity, such as mode and consumption goods. I am personally agree that vogue and retail goods are the common areas for imitation amongs modern people.

Several sports and music entertainmet recently have become a lifestyle for milenial society. Since it became a popular trend, teenagers tend to imitate their favorite artist or players in the way that they get dressed. Cristiano Ronaldo, the most popular humans in instagram, has inspired a million of people to fashion as well as buy such things which are persuaded by him on social media.

Furhtermore, the phenomenon also affect people in terms of deciding whether or not they have to purchase such stuff. In recent days, it is normal to see a lot of celebrities advertising products, however, this condition gives huge impact on people preference to afford stuff, such furniture, healthcare medicine or even make up. The bigger the celebrites are, the greater influence they can affect.

Despite of this appeal, some individuals disagree with this assumption. Some people might afford something which is precisely identic to celebrities; however, this is not called imitation. People purchase stuff because thy need it. A product which is advertised by artist shows that it has good quality and worth enough to afford for people.

In conclusion, I strongly belive that there are strong interest of today’s socitey to imitate and are much more rely on celebrities preference as famous figures to buy or wear something.