The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

In contemporary settings, areas relate to fashion or good of consumption is proliferated with drastic changes. Due to which, tendency of homosapiens to mimic another once is represented in significant manner with these regions. Thus, I completely agree with this notion and reasons are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that, trends of modern era become maximize with period of time. Therefore, there are plenty of reasons due to which individuals prefer to imitate each other. First and foremost reason is superiority in regard to fashionable trends relate to clothing, accessories and so on. In this criteria, individuals become more keen towards their personality and to represent their standard. Due to which, they prefer to purchase branded clothes with high expenses to reveal in front of public and peers. Thus, they illustrates their dominant character over others which results to mimic one another. For instance, young generation is vividly influenced by fashion trends of celebrities and their popular idols. Due to which, their preferability has druft towards such modes which gives birth to mimicry. This, individuals begin tends to imitate fashion of one another.

Furthermore, another prominent reasons is positive impact of education and advanced innovations of technology which are includes in items for consumption. In this notion, there are numerous objects which are available in market relate to technology such as mobile phones of expensive brands, automobiles and other products to consume. Because of which, a well educated person prefer to purchase these items to reveal their high status identification and employment rank. Thus, illiterate individuals also imitate them to represent dominancy on others wheather they are informative from such goods or not. Instead, they tend to mimic others because of their superiority in era of contemporary settings.

To recapitulate, from my prospective, there are plethora of reasonable aspects because of which tendency of individuals represent popularity to mimic one another due to impressive trends.