The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

In contemporary settings, sections relate to fashion or good of consumption is proliferated with drastic changes. Due to which, tendency of homosapiens to mimic another once is represented in significant manner with these trends. Thus, I completely agree with this notion and reasons are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that, modern trends become maximize with time period. Thus, there are plenty of reasons due to which individuals in regard to imitate each other. First and foremost is superiority regards personality. In this criteria, people become viable to look attractive and beautiful from another one. Due to which, their preferability leads toward branded items which include clothes, accessories or other products. Thus, such fashionable trends influence individuals to give birth to mimicry. As a result, people become interact to reveal their dominancy in personality factor. Secondly, another prominent manner is positive impact of education in society. Because, literacy rate is increased in present era due to which individuals become independent with employment skills. Thus, they prefer high ranked accessories in accordance to their educated status. For instance, if a well educated person prefer to purchase branded car. Therefore, illiterate individual also imitate then to indicate their tendency.

Apart from that, once more thrice of dominant factor is to reveal status in society. In this notion, youngsters tends to illustrate their high standard and finance in front of public and peers. Due to which, they represent dominant characteristics and upper class with trendy goods. As a result, lower class masses also motivate from them to reveal high status in society. Last but not least, celebrities are also superior manner to mimicry. Because, young generation is vividly motivates via their idols which results y imitate fashion of popular singers or actors.

To recapitulate, from my prospective, there are numerous reasonable aspects because of which, masses become tend towards mimicry of each other in accordance to fashion, accesories or another prominent objects.