The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays almost everyone follows the latest fashion trends. Everyone wants different functional clothes with suitable venue. For example, we like to wear who is already wearing our friends. This is the new mentality.

In addition, there are plenty of fashion bloggers on social media which are attracted to humans about new trends. The most famous thing which numbers of people follow and it is celebrity clothes which everyone wants.

In my opinion we can the fashion is a kind of process which modifies the clothes. But as a human nature our choice of clothing is influenced by what other people wear. This is a clear sign that humans like to imitate others.

Humans tendency is following others because they endorse that product or clothes. There are also several consumers goods in market but people mostly prefer their products which known by celebrity because they follow them blindly. Sometimes Quality of products is also important this is one of the reason. We only copy because not they are good or bad cloths or products but we are influenced by their people. A number of people using the Brand's stuff but somehow they don't know about their advantage or drawbacks.

To the Conclusion, humans are social animals and they crave for Acceptance and appreciation so they allowing the tendency of popularity of fashion and lifestyle.