There are many types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is traditional music of a country more important than international music or not?

It is certainly true that, is like a magic.Nowadays the world has seen numerous kinds of music. Music can inspire us and it works as like a remady for wounds . Both music such as, international music as well as traditional music are popular in whole world whereas, in my opinion, while I believe that traditional music more fruitful with the comparison of second one .

There are multifarious benefits of listening to music. Firstly, it gives a relaxation in huge ammount .After doing their work they feel frustrated and lazy then music help to reducing all types of burden and people get to a more positive. Secondly, music plays a vital role to change the mood swings. Most of the time our mood is badly effected and nothing shown any interest in other works but despite of this, if they listen to music then automatically changed their face expression and sometimes after happiness is showed on their faces.

On the other hand, traditional music such a great influence on a life of people. First of all, culture is prevented by to this music. Now, mostly new generations do not know about to their custom or ethics , with the help of traditional music people interduce to their children about the culture as well as due to this can prevent the beauty of the music. Second of all, this music is very beneficial for the wedding purposes because without to this marriages does not consider in a proper way especially in Punjab.

To sum up, admittedly, music is a crucial part of our life however , traditional music such a back bone bone of human life.