In the past when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country .Now a days, they have more opportunities to study abroad.What are the advantages and disadvantages to study abroad.

Undoubtedly, most of the students completed their education in their country in the earlier time however, in the present scenario,there have great deal of options to study for foreign countries. I believe that this is a positive as well as negative development.

On the one side there have a number of benefits for studies to abroad. Firstly, children become to a self dependent when they go to another country. As most of the students always depending on their parents and do not capable for the fullfill all needs whereas, when they go to another country they know about each and every thing manage by them. Secondly, they learn more skills about the culture of different countries which they go.They meet with various people and share their thoughts and get them ideas.Meanwhile, the dressing scene also included because it gives deep impact on individuals.

On the another side, this development has lot of drawbacks First of all, home sickness is a highlighted issue because in the another country a child does not share their emotions with others because some matters only discuss with their family members. Second of all, the cost of the apartment is very high not only cost but also tution fess of the universities. Anybody do not pay to fees in a easy way, some parents take a huge burden and then deposit the fees.For example, in Canada, there have a 300 to 500 dollars monthly fee.

According to my perception, ther have a significant amount of advantages while, it can not be neglected the other disadvantages of this growth.