There are more new towns being built now a days. It is important to inclined public park and sports facilities than shopping centre for individuals to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this highly sophisticated scenario, day by day, new buildings are constructed in a significant amount. I strongly believe that these things which are included playing field as well as municipal parks are crucial role play every person who utilised their spare of time as compare to the shopping complex.

There are multifarious reasons behind to choosing both sports facilities and public park. Firstly, most of the people encouraged towards the sports. The trend of the games is demolishing with the changing of time period if , provided the sports facilities then all do participating copiously and people know about the various kinds of games. Secondly, individuals become to a more healthier because garden gives great deal of opportunities to each person. Every one go to there and do lots of activities such as joga and exercise. Due to this they keep fit their body.

Moving to the another reason, garden is a relaxing source. Since people have a hectic schedule and they feel more frustrated during their work as well as anger however, with the help of this method they notice some changes in their life because the surrounding of the garden is very impressive and gives a deep influence on the person's mind. Lastly, proper sanitation are preferred to there.The environment of the garden is consider in a hygienic condition therefore, it far away from any types of pollution.

According to my perception, both sports facilities and public parks are more cherished in any aspects with the comparison of shopping malls.