There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home This is because the computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper Do you think it is a positive of negative development

Nowadays, because the advent of technological devices, people easily work from anywhere by using laptop or computer. Though, it is believed that technology is not good for personal life I strongly think that it plays an important part in the development of country

There are abundant reasons suppot to my viewpoint. Firstly, technology help they save their time. Because in the metropolitan city, there are many transportation on the road in everymorning so it lead to people usually get held up in heavy traffic. Therefore, they waste too much time for moving to the company so that they feel tired when go to the company and they can not complete job in the most effective way. For example, they can use technological devices as a way to work with other in company from home or café instead of getting up ealry to go to work . Moreover, people spend this time playing sports or listening to music to get rid of stress and recharge their batteries after stressful day

Secondly, technology not only come in useful for working employees but also it gives stduents positive consequences. They access to the Internet as a way to blow off their steam after a tired day at school. Besides, technological devices that help you get instant access to relevant information. For example, when they get an trouble, students use Internet as a esiest way to express their emotion with everyone. Thus in the forresseeable future, technological devices are seen as indespensable part in their life as it brings many benefits for people as well as the development of nation

To summarize, athough working or studying at home is not as good and effective as work at company, technological devices bring many benefit for physical and mental health which cannot be ignored