There are social,medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones.

write about the form of problems that arise from mobile phone.

Do you think that these problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

In today's world no one can argue that technology has changed human lives significantly.There are many technological devices and systems have been invented in the last decade.Mobile phone is one prevalent innovation that improves communication method and changes the way of getting information.Some people assert that having a mobile phone has created social, technical as well as health problem.I personally believe that the benefits of mobile phones outweigh the disadvantages.

Firstly,mobile phone allows people to communicate easily.Now we can stay connected with our family members and friends no matter where we are and it consumes very few seconds unlike is sending a letter.Secondly,by dint of mobile phone we can make friends globally. There are many social media that we can use in our mobile phones and follow different countries people, their culture and also daily life style.So easily people can adapt multicultural behaviour, world-class fashion and so on.Thirdly, student also get help from internet to make their homework and assignment by using the mobile phone.There are some application in mobile phone which makes student life very convenient like stopwatch and calculator etc.

On the other hand,excessive use of mobile phone affects on our eyesight and increase mental stress.For example, a research conducted by a popular newspaper, 15% of teenagers are using glasses 24 hours in a city of Cairo.However, people are very much addicted on mobile phone. Nowadays they also interact with their friends and greet their relatives by mobile phone instead of face-to-face communication.Teenagers have become unsocial and they do not participate in any social events.In addition, mobile phone release unvisible ultimate radiation that affect on our body by increasing temperature.This negative radiation decrease our brain strength.

In conclusion,there are many disadvantages to mobile phone. However, if we use mobile phone properly then it will not be harmful for our body. The benefits we get from mobile phones outweigh it's disadvantages.