There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

It is true that there is an increasing number of man-made activities which affect worldwide temperature . As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems, which can be tackled using approriate meassures

It is possibly said that this issue may be caused by some main factors. One of the prominent reasons concerning this problem is people’s awarness. This is because countless people have the propensity for being lazy to do something that is not convenient for them. Moreover, a selected few people keep in mind that the garbage can is quite far away and do not want to dump the trash so they decide to littering, which is led to enviromental pollution. Henceforth, consciousness of people is considered as the chief culprift behind global warming. Another factor leading to this situation is building. This means office building or houses are one of the causes of pollution. Due to demand of man, innumerable carpenter cut down the tree for the neccessity of building facilities. Deforestation exerts such detrimental impacts upon environment and provide oxygen, resulting in earth has high temperature. For instance, because lack of money, a handful of people cut down the tree which is endangered in order to sell for others in such a high price.

In truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken to resolve these propesctive issues. Raising awarness of everybody is highly recommended, which prevent world from being polluted by man. The government should propagate and also add some channel about protecting enviroment. It was human’s responsibility to keep the environment clean. Therefore, the earth will no more be polluted, temperature will decreased. In addition, everyone should be encouraged to turn to cleaning the place where they live as the alternative to reduce trash in residental area.

In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding global warming, yet, they can be solved one acording measures are enlisted imperatively