Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that in this day and age, senior high school should involve unpaid community service in school curriculumn for student in order to improve soft skills and gain experiences. I completely agree with this idea.

There is a wide array of reasons that account for charity activities should be a necessary part in school but the most prime one is that pupils have oppurunities to experience social. In addition, this service provides teenagers chance to help the disabled,the orphan or older people.By experience in real life, schoolboy wwill have knowledge about how to take care of elderly. For instance, some school have students participated in volunteer work so as to know that they are luckier than others.As a concequence,they will appreciate what they have.

Besides pupils volunteer in activities with its benefit,working for a charity also teach them some personality. For example, you need to be patient and hardworking if you want to improve the neighborhood or teach sports to young children. All of which require dilligent because teaching someone espeacially waste much time for them to know how to play and play skillfully.Improving the neighborhood is much more diificult.Not only conduct the neighbor but also make an effective plan. Nowadays, a large part of universities consider outdoor activities for their admission criteria so join in community service gives you advantages than other students.

For the above arguments,I believe that school curriculumn should have been added into school with an aim of giving a chance to the majority of scholars cope with social.