There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher What might be the man made causes of temperatures rising How should we deal with this problem

In this modern era, human beings are suffered from the consequences of global warming effects. A proportion states that besides the natural process, mankind has contributed intensively activities causing this phenomenon. In this essay, evidence and information are given to clarify the multi-factorial combined from different aspects of human activities, and some solutions to alleviate this circumstance.

Firstly, about the causes, with the overpopulation explosion, people have to exhaust the fossil fuel sources to sustain the modern living style causing a tremendous amount of CO2 emission, directly adding to the green house effect and global warming situation. In the detail, the first industrial revolution in 1970 played an important role in transiting hand production methods to machines. Besides the advantages in numerous facets for life, including manufacture, transportation and household purposes, the massive CO2 released to environment when burning fossil fuels drastically worsens situation of global warming. Moreover, the deforestation caused by human beings leading to the deleterious a source of absorb CO2 and other potential harmful gases. Naturally, CO2 absorbs infrared radiation allowing sunshine penetrate the Earth’s surface, while inhibits the radiation emissions to the space. As a result, our planet has the temperature increased.

Secondly, regarding the solutions, expanding the use of renewable energy by investing in efficient energy technologies and industries has the significant chance of decreasing the CO2 emission and aiding our Earth in reducing pollution. Additionally, the government over the world should find out the optimizing solution to prevent the tropical forest from deforesting.

To conclude, due to variety activities of human beings, the climate changes significant over the period. Solving the problems related to the escalating in global warming situation needs to be considered severely.