There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this had led to significant improvement in people's live

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is believed that the growth technology is more important to improvement in people lives, for example technology is the great way for support carrier, bussines, education and many more. I completely agree with this statement because it has more advantages rather than disadvantages for some reasons.

In the one hand, the main benefit of this issue is easy to get a accurate information about job. and some knowlage from any platform, it is because they provide all of you need to have a tip for example undergraduate or fresgraduate not to be worried on this happens, they can apply for job in every website, such us jobstreet.com and linked.just send cv and other requirement in the company. there so many job avalaible for society. it is no doubt that technology is more popular to simplify human in this world.

However there are some drawbacks of this case. Firstly technology it’s more dangerous for children because the child more quick for addicted with the technology, for example they prefer to spend time for using gadget like play some games or watching video in commercial platform, even giving comment to viral content wich they never know. Secondly technology can undermine the intellection of children, it is due to their parents didn’t give education how to using gadget and social media, what kinds of content they should watch. In social media for instance they offer many entertain for consument, even there is a negative advertisement like vident show, pornography, gambling and fraud. Therefore their parents must be careful to grant the children a breeding for that. it’s important for children adopt more positive side of technology in the future, that’s why parents is one of essential source to manage and confine of utilization technology.

To sum up, it is evident that many people can enjoy the benefit of technology. In my perspective technology is a great ways for get information from any place in this world and I felt that. it depends on user to employ the technology.