There is less communication between family members of late. Do you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree?

Being in contact is what maintains human beings relationships which is believed to have been significantly reduced amongst immediate family members and Despite the improvement in convenience of interaction provided by technological advances, I wholeheartedly agree with this notion.

Some proclaim that the level of contact has increased thanks to technology as it has made it much more convenient. For example, these days people don't need to worry about place differences when they tend to interact with their relatives as they can do it by modern devices such as telephones and mobile phones wherever they are should they wish to do so. Thus, because modern technology has overcome the obstacle of distance, the level of interaction amongst family unit has grown.

But not everyone hold the view that modern science has done a favor to the growth of communication, on the contrary, there is a strong belief that it has made things to take a turn for the worst and has decreased the amount of the talking exchanged between family unit. For instance, nowadays people are preoccupied with their electronic devices and are not enjoying each other's company as they used to in the old times . Therefore, technology has lessen the association between parents and their off springs as they allocate most of their time

to their newly invented gadgets rather than talking to one another.

In conclusion, communication is the key feature of human relationship. However, it seems that this essential character has been on decline in the modern era and I totally agree with this assertion.