There is no need to complete an education beyond a primary school level. Do you agree or not?

One might argue that it is not necessary to have higher education than primary school grade. This essay disagrees that children just only have to graduate primary school due to the fact that it will lead to a low pay job, a poor life status and easy to be attracted by bad things.

Firstly, if people just have a low education, that will influence their jobs. This is because they do not have enough knowledge about their major and work, and that will make their salary lower than higher education people. For example, in 2009, the Bao Moi reported that more than 90% of companies want their employees to have at least a secondary qualification. Moreover, if people only receive low wages, their quality of lives are likely to be poor. Therefore, by only get the primary school diploma, pupils should participate in a higher education to have a better future

To add further credence to my assertion, I note a negative impact on the children's lifestyle if they were only graduated from primary school level. In my view, since pupils do not have enough education, they will be simply interested in bad things such as smoking, pilfering and alcoholism. In other words, their psychology is not developed enough to understand the harms caused by those things. In Vietnam, more than 50% of juvenile criminals were children who did not graduate from secondary school.

In conclusion, this article opposes the idea that just graduating from primary school is suitable because there are a number of drawbacks that children have to face, like not having a good life condition or having a number of bad attitudes.